Election Results and Annual Membership Meeting!

We held our annual membership meeting on Wednesday at BOSS Pro-Karting, and it was a huge success! We had over 50 members join us for karting and ax-throwing. The election results were validated, and new board members and officers were recognized (see results below)!

29 members participated in the Karting with zero incidents. The racing was very close as the top 22 competitors had times within two seconds of the fastest time.

Congratulations to Matt Harbert, John McFarland, and Taylor Allen for being elected to the Board of Trustees. Bill Snow will be joining us as the Membership Chair. Brandon Anderson will be our new RE Assistant, and Bob MacDonald is our new RE. Congratulations to everyone, and welcome to the team!

View more pictures at: https://photos.app.goo.gl/LeTg4L4BQVCGbt6S6