Subscribe To the NEOHIO SCCA Newsletter!

Send me emails about

February 24, 2024

Annual Awards Celebration!

Category: Club News

Author: Jennifer Dietz

On February 17, we hosted our Annual Awards Celebration at Winking Lizard, and it was a huge success! We enjoyed catching up with everyone and celebrating our award winners! Below are some pictures from the event!

At Our 2024 Awards Ceremony, we recognized the following members who received the Neohio Perpertual Trophies:
Tommie and Bill Benham Award: Lynda Oxenfeld
Thomas Prescott Memorial Award: Toby Weber
Betty and Roxy Kincaid Memorial Award: Brian Farnham
Reed Andrews Friendship Award: Lynn Roberts
Elden “Dutch” Moore Longevity Award: Betsy McIntyre
Trustee Award: Maurice LaFond, Deb LaFond and Bill Crowe
RE Award: Dave Lancaster
And These Talented Drivers:
Rookie Driver of the Year: Thomas Gaydos
Driver of the Year: Chase McIntyre
Our Newest Hall of Fame Members: Bill Stewart and Dorothy Harrington

A full list of program specific awards can be found in our monthly newsletter!

The Northeast Ohio SCCA is a regional chapter of the Sports Car Club of America (SCCA). We are Ohio’s home for every motorsports enthusiast


All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2024 NEOHIO SCCA Powered by DevQ